Gen 6 Spouse Poll

I just posted the most recent chapter, so go here to read it before voting.

Who will you guys choose for Velma’s spouse? Whomever is chosen will be completing the Business career, to complete the gen 6 requirements.

406 (2)
406 Bathory, of the Bathory villain legacy
Traits: Loves the Heat, Slob, Bookworm, Snob, Good (fairy)

Alyssa
Alyssa Vinson, of the Vinson Epic Legacy
Traits: Loser, Heavy Sleeper, Ambitious, Rebellious, Photographer’s Eye (genie)

Eskarina2
Eskarina Winters, of the Winters ISBI
Traits: Unlucky, Loner, Insane, Dog Person, Good Sense of Humour (witch)

Story
Story Moss, of A Rolling Stone Gathers No Moss (DIFT)
Traits: Daredevil, Ambitious, Absent-Minded, Adventurous, Dramatic (witch)

 

(Eskarina and Story were both missing their 5th trait when I downloaded the file, so I randomised the last one)

 

About somebodysangel13

I love sports, reading and computer games. Bit of a paradox, I guess. Also a loner, always find it easier to communicate online than face to face.

Posted on November 30, 2015, in Generation 6-Velma and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Of course I voted for Esk lol but Story would be my next choice. I know Velma really likes 406 but I think she looks very similar to Brillo. Not that I think that any option for spouse is a bad one lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. They are all great but I had to vote for Story. Her story in Styx’s DITFT is so sad. It would be nice to see her get a happy ending.

    Like

  1. Pingback: 6.03 – It Was All Yellow | Rourke Epic Legacy

Leave a comment