Gen 10 Heir Poll

We have 3 choices this generation, who will be the mother of our ten children for gen 10?

9.10.04 - RizzoT

Rizzo (werewolf)
Insane, Lucky, Diva, Flirty
Freya’s face, jaw, cheekbones, ears and eye shape; Friedrich’s nose, mouth and eye colour. Random black hair.

Sandy (fairy)
Unlucky, Hot-Headed, Nurturing, Loves the Outdoors
Freya’s nose, ears and eye shape/colour, Friedrich’s face, cheekbones, mouth and hair colour. Grandma Rose’s blue skin.

Jan (werewolf)
Daredevil, Can’t Stand Art, Over Emotional, Family Oriented
Freya’s face, chin, ears, nose, mouth, eye colour and skintone; Friedrich’s jaw, cheekbones, eye shape and hair colour.

 

About somebodysangel13

I love sports, reading and computer games. Bit of a paradox, I guess. Also a loner, always find it easier to communicate online than face to face.

Posted on December 17, 2017, in Generation 10-Rizzo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. queentigress

    Yesssss, I’m all caught up! And now I can look forward to the final generation omg. Can I still vote in the heir poll, or would it mess any plans up considering I’m like 6 months late? Either way, I can’t wait for the next generation!!

    Like

Leave a comment