Gen 7 Heir/Spouse Poll

In this, the first generation where multiple children are allowed, I will poll for both heir and spouse. To keep with the male/female dynamic we’ve established, the three boys will be your heir choices. Much as I love Magenta, she is destined for spare-dom.

6.11.52 - Riff RaffT
Riff Raff
Rebellious, Brooding, Hot-Headed, Heavy Sleeper
Will be doing the Art Appraiser career
Genes: Velma’s overall headshape, mouth and eyes (the big ones passed down from Phoenix, with Yttrium’s gold colour), Story’s ears, Brillo’s nose and hair colour

6.11.53 - FrankT
Frank (witch)
Family Oriented, Good Sense of Humour, Vegetarian, Schmoozer Charismatic (Rebellious to be given at YA, when Schmoozer will be switched out for Charismatic)
Will be doing the Architecture career
Genes: hair and eye colour is random, Story’s headshape, jaw and nose, Velma’s eye shape and mouth.

6.14.34 - RockyT
Rocky
Friendly, Rebellious, Diva, Supernatural Fan
Will be doing the Architecture career
Genes: Story’s ears, mouth and eye shape and colour, Velma’s nose, head, jaw and hair colour.

All the spouse options are female, even though Frank is bi – just to keep things simpler. Whomever wins will be doing the writer career.

Amythest
Amyethyst Rose Tart
Artistic, Genius, Brave, Handy, Athletic

Hannah
Hannah Bathory
Evil, Hopeless Romantic, Insane, Artistic, Adventurous

Pedma
Padme Terrey
Couch Potato, Heavy Sleeper, Easily Impressed, Commitment Issues, Evil

Lev
Lev Langurd (fairy)
Excitable, Eccentric, Workaholic, Hopeless Romantic, Avant-Garde

About somebodysangel13

I love sports, reading and computer games. Bit of a paradox, I guess. Also a loner, always find it easier to communicate online than face to face.

Posted on June 2, 2016, in Generation 7-Riff Raff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I’m so sad Magenta wasn’t up there. I did vote for for Amethyst (of course). I forgot how much she looked like Charlie and Peach.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know, Magenta is awesome, I think she’s my favourite of gen 7. But we’ve done 6 generations going boy/girl, I couldn’t stop now. Maybe I can so another challenge with her – like your Tart spares.

      Like

  2. As per usual, WordPress refuses to show polls unless on a tablet or something. I’ll have to remember that tomorrow and boot it up XD. Gives me time to think because I still don’t know who I want to vote for!

    Like

    • Aw, I didn’t know that about the polls, it’s never done that for me:( If you can’t get the polls to show up, just comment with your votes and I’ll add them in.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah WordPress started doing that a while ago. I can’t even see my own polls XD.
        So it’s hard for me to choose between Riff and Frank, but my vote goes to Frank because Witch and because Architecture Career.

        My spouse vote goes to Hannah Bathory.

        Like

  3. Woo! Caught up just in time to vote!

    Awesome challenge, awesome sims, been loving it, and will be back! ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: 6.14 – Paintings and Phone Calls | Rourke Epic Legacy

Leave a comment